Styrelse 2016

Uppdrag Namn Hemvist E-post
Ledamot Johnny
Stålarm
Hindersön steelarm@work.utfors.se
Ersättare/
Sekreterare
Kjell
Eriksson
Hindersön kjell.landsgatan@gmail.com
Ledamot Leif
Holmberg
Degerön/
Uddskär
Ersättare Per
Pettersson
Degerön/
Uddskär
per.pettersson@nkv.se
Ledamot Herbert Öqvist Långön hubbe.okvist@gmail.com
Ersättare Stefan Sjöberg Långön stefan.0920228836@telia.com
Ledamot Lennart Pettersson Kälkholmen
Ersättare Lars-Göran Karlsson Kälkholmen lars.goran.karlsson@telia.com
Ledamot Bengt Ökvist Storbrändön
Ersättare Mats Gustavsson Storbrändön mats@magukonsult.com
Ledamot/
Ordförande
Mats
Karlsson
Junkön mats.karlsson50@telia.com
Ersättare Robert Karlsson Junkön r_karlsson64@hotmail.com
Ledamot Janne Holm Altappen/ Likskär holmfishing@hotmail.com
Ersättare Ebbe Högberg Altappen/ Likskär eva.ebbe@hotmail.com
Ledamot/
v. ordf.
Ola
Berglund
Sandön ola.berglund90@gmail.com 
Ersättare Lennart Larsson Sandön
Ledamot Michael Degermark Kallaxön micke.degermark@gmail.com
Ersättare Anders Olsson Kallaxön u92108832@telia.com
Ledamot Åke
Åström
Kunoön ake.astrom@gaddvik.se
Adjungerad/
Kassör
Ann
Jonsson
Hindersön Ann.Jonsson@ltu.se
Adjungerad Leif Hjelte Småskär leifhjelte1948@gmail.com
Adjungerad Stina Westerberg Brändöskär stinawest@hotmail.se
Adjungerad Gunnel Nygren Bergön gunnelnygren@hotmail.se
Adjungerad Roland Nygren Bergön gunnelnygren@hotmail.se
Adjungerad Vakant Luleå Kommun
Revisor Tina Gedeborg Långön jan.gedeborg@gmail.com
Revisor Lars Sandström Storbrändön larre.sandstrom@gmail.com
Revisors-
suppleant
Glenn Gåhlin Sandön ggahlin@hotmail.com
Revisors-
suppleant
Marianne Nilsson Småskär marianne.n@telia.com
Valberedning Tina Gedeborg Långön jan.gedeborg@gmail.com
Valberedning Lotta Sundling Hindersön info@jopik.nu
Valberedning Mats Malmström Storbrändön mats.malmstrom@telia.com

Kommentera