Styrelse 2019

Uppdrag Namn Hemvist E-post
Ledamot Johnny
Stålarm
Hindersön steelarmbrothers@gmail.com
Ersättare
vakant t.o.m. nästa styrelsemöte
Erika Hansson Hindersön erika.hansson100@gmail.com
Ledamot Leif
Holmberg
Degerön/
Uddskär
Ledamot/
Sekreterare
Herbert Öqvist Långön hubbe.okvist@gmail.com
Ersättare Stefan Sjöberg Långön stefan.0920228836@telia.com
Ledamot Lennart Pettersson Kälkholmen lennart.pettersson49@gmail.com
Ersättare Lars-Göran Karlsson Kälkholmen lars.goran.karlsson@telia.com
Ledamot/Kassör Mats Gustafsson Storbrändön mats@magukonsult.com
Ersättare/
Vice ordförande
Anders Bensryd Storbrändön anders_bensryd@hotmail.com
Ledamot Jan Skott Junkön janneskott@gmail.com
Ersättare Felicia Thurfjell Junkön thurfjell.felicia@gmail.com
Ledamot Janne Holm Altappen/ Likskär holmfishing@hotmail.com
Ledamot Lennart Larsson Sandön lennart.larsson@mefos.se
Ersättare Tommy Larsson Sandön tommy-larsson@telia.com
Ledamot Anders Olsson Kallaxön u92108832@telia.com
Ledamot Åke
Åström
Kunoön ake.astrom@gaddvik.se
Adjungerad Johan Björklund Brändöskär johan.bjorklund@klubbviken.se
Adjungerad Leif Hjelte Småskär leifhjelte1948@gmail.com
Adjungerad Vakant Luleå Kommun
Revisor Margaretha Olofsson Sandön olofsson.margaretha@gmail.com
Revisor Marianne Nilsson Småskär bensbymarianne@gmail.com
Revisors-
suppleant
Ulf Bergström Junkön ulf.t.bergstrom@gmail.com
Revisors-
suppleant
Stefan Sjöberg Långön stefan.0920228836@telia.com
Valberedning/
sammankallande
Vakant
Valberedning Vakant
Valberedning Vakant