Styrelse 2017

Uppdrag Namn Hemvist E-post
Ledamot Johnny
Stålarm
Hindersön steelarm@work.utfors.se
Ersättare Kjell
Eriksson
Hindersön kjell.landsgatan@gmail.com
Ledamot Leif
Holmberg
Degerön/
Uddskär
Ersättare Per
Pettersson
Degerön/
Uddskär
per.pettersson@nkv.se
Ledamot/
Sekreterare
Herbert Öqvist Långön hubbe.okvist@gmail.com
Ersättare Stefan Sjöberg Långön stefan.0920228836@telia.com
Ledamot Lennart Pettersson Kälkholmen lennart.pettersson49@gmail.com
Ersättare Lars-Göran Karlsson Kälkholmen lars.goran.karlsson@telia.com
Ledamot Bengt Ökvist Storbrändön
Ledamot Lars Lund Junkön alice.lu@telia.com
Ersättare Jan Skott Junkön janneskott@gmail.com
Ledamot Janne Holm Altappen/ Likskär holmfishing@hotmail.com
Ledamot/
v. ordf.
Ola
Berglund
Sandön ola.berglund90@gmail.com 
Ersättare Lennart Larsson Sandön lennart.larsson@mefos.se
Ledamot Anders Olsson Kallaxön u92108832@telia.com
Ledamot Åke
Åström
Kunoön ake.astrom@gaddvik.se
Adjungerad Ann
Jonsson
Brändöskär Ann.Jonsson@ltu.se
Adjungerad Leif Hjelte Småskär leifhjelte1948@gmail.com
Adjungerad/
Ordförande
Tina Gedeborg Långön jan.gedeborg@gmail.com
Adjungerad Gunnel Nygren Bergön gunnelnygren@hotmail.se
Adjungerad/
Kassör
Jonas Wikström Sandön jonwik@gmail.com
Adjungerad Vakant Luleå Kommun
Revisor Margaretha Olofsson Sandön olofsson.margaretha@gmail.com
Revisor Lars Sandström Storbrändön larre.sandstrom@gmail.com
Revisors-
suppleant
Ulf Bergström Junkön
Revisors-
suppleant
Marianne Nilsson Småskär marianne.n@telia.com
Valberedning Tommy Larsson Sandön
Valberedning/
sammankallande
Lotta Sundling Hindersön info@jopik.nu
Valberedning Ellinor Sjöberg Långön siv.ellinor.sjoberg@gmail.com